lemonade

Hello!

Hi,  

About four years ago I started writing on an e-book site; some have gone successfully (admittedly, the ones written over the past two years), and others not so well. I’ve always wanted to blog but with such a mundane life I thought I had nothing to write about.

But I do.

I started at university last October and it has been noted on more than one occasion that things happen to me that don’t seem to happen to anyone else. I wouldn’t call myself a dare-devil or an overly awkward (for better a word) person, just someone that unfortunate things happen to. And I thought I might note them down; tell you the story of my highs and lows.

I just wanted to start off by saying; Hi, I’m G and this is my blog.

Leave a Reply

